Congratulations to the 2024 conference fund winners!

Our selection committee has decided on the winners of the 2024 conference fund. Congratulations to all the recipients! The new call for the NVMS conference fund will be published in early 2025.

Kasper Krestensen, Maastricht Multimodal Molecular Imaging Institute (M4i), Molecular profiling of glioblastoma tumour patient-derived single cells using combined MSI and MALDI IHC

Laura van der Vloet, Maastricht Multimodal Molecular Imaging Institute (M4i), Evaluating the biodistribution of antisense oligonucleotides in brain tissue and its impact on biological pathways using mass spectrometry imaging

Joshua Maliepaard, Utrecht University, Towards MS-based identification and quantification of glycopeptide isomers

Shelley Jager, Utrecht University, High-Quality Human Plasma N-Glycoproteomics on a ZenoTOF using optimized combinations of CID and electron activated dissociation (EAD)