Young NVMS

In December 2023 the Young NVMS was established with the aim of connecting young researchers with the MS community in the Netherlands and beyond. The members of the Young NVMS commission are:

  • Pieter Langerhorst, Sanquin – Chair
  • Ariadni Geballa Koukoula, VU Amsterdam
  • Christel Kuik, M4I Maastricht
  • Lidia Molina Millán, M4I Maastricht

They will be updating this page shortly!